Skip to main content

John Gray Park '28 Library: JGPL '28 Library

Library Information

Circulation Desk
Phone | 860-927-6200

Amy Voorhees | Library Director
Phone | 860-927-6204
Email voorheesa@kent-school.edu

Laura Zibro | Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Phone | 860-927-6196
Email zibrol@kent-school.edu

Nancy Florio | Research Librarian
Phone | 860-927-6197
Email florion@kent-school.edu

Rebecca Klingebiel | Assistant Librarian - Cataloging
Phone | 860-927-6198
Email klingebielr@kent-school.edu

Joseph Russo | Assistant Librarian - Circulation
Phone | 860-927-6203
Email russoj@kent-school.edu

Ulli Romanowski | Library Assistant 
Phone | 860-927-6200
Email romanowski@kent-school.edu

Kristin Tolfree | Library Assistant
Phone | 860-927-6200
Email tolfreek@kent-school.edu

 

 

  Follow Us

Find What You Need

 

Search for Books by: Keyword | Title | Author | Subject | Series     

 

Search Our Online Databases   

 

 
 

As a Kent School student or employee, you are eligible for a free digital subscription to The New York Times, which includes access to their full archives back to 1851. 

To start your account, please find the invitation from NYTimes.com (help@NYTimes.com) in your Kent School mail account and follow the steps for access.  Can't find the email?  Please write to libhelp@kent-school.edu to have it resent.
You will find archived issues of The New York Times  from Volume 1, Number 1 in 1851 - 2002 on the NYT TimesMachine.


The Atlantic digital subscription is new this year! No individual/login is needed; simply click here. If you are off-campus, log in using your school email.


 

undefined

The Chronicle of Higher Education presents news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty and student affairs professionals. Click The Chronicle of Higher Education and log in with your school email account when prompted. 


The Economist has been added to the list of full-access periodicals available to our community.  No individual login/subscription is needed; anyone on the campus network can view the full publication and archives back to 1997—click here and log in with your school email. 

 


The New Yorker digital subscription is new this year! We will still have the print edition in the library, but you can now access the digital edition from on-campus - simply click The New Yorker

 


The Wall Street Journal is now available off-campus. Click here for the username and password combination for full access to the regular edition.

 



Select from our Complete List of Newspapers and Magazines
(Provided through Our Databases)

 
 

Welcome Back to a World of New Books

Welcome Back to a World of New Books